Startseite
Kontakt Drucken Sitemap e-Banking Login


Seiteninhalt


Ihre Berater

Hauptsitz (Filiale Glarus)

Jean-Louis Heinzer

Jean-Louis Heinzer
Leiter Vorsorge/Steuern/Erbschaften

E-Mail: jean-louis.heinzer@glkb.ch

Diana Sottile

Diana Sottile
Kundenberaterin Steuern/Erbschaften

E-Mail: diana.sottile@glkb.ch

Romina Pungitore

Romina Pungitore
Kundenberaterin Steuern/Erbschaften

E-Mail: romina.pungitore@glkb.ch

Martha Luchsinger

Martha Luchsinger
Kundenberaterin Steuern/Erbschaften

E-Mail: martha.luchsinger@glkb.ch

Esther Grütter

Esther Grütter
Kundenberaterin Steuern/Erbschaften

E-Mail: esther.gruetter@glkb.ch

Cristina Coronese

Cristina Coronese
Vorsorgeberaterin Hauptsitz Glarus

E-Mail: cristina.coronese@glkb.ch

Fabio Autino

Fabio Autino
Vorsorgeberater Hauptsitz Glarus

E-Mail: fabio.autino@glkb.ch

Servicespalte


Steuerinformationen

Rechner

Nachrichtenlose Vermögen

Broschüren